SC#01Shams Dinnشمس دين


For our first release we connect with the Moroccan born, French based rapper, Shams Dinn. What started as an effort to re-release what we believed to be his only recorded song, “Hedi Bled Noum”, evolved into a compilation featuring six unreleased tracks from three distinct eras of his career. The package contains an inner sleeve displaying photos his supreme style + the text of a chat we had with him. Mastered from original tapes and housed in newly imagined jacket.

All tracks written by Ben Bouchta Mohammed

Mastering by Dan Elleson

Distributed by Rush Hour (EU) and Séance Centre (NA)

Order now at...

Rush Hour (SOLD OUT!)
Séance Centre


  • A1Hedi Bled Noum 02:00
  • A2Rai Al Mal Boule 02:00
  • A3Shams Dinn (Wald Bladi Zine)02:00
  • A4Vieille France02:00
  • B1Ane Dassi Mwe02:00
  • B2Sleke Machine02:00
  • B3Hedi Bled Noum (Instrumental)02:00
  • B4Toutes Ces Femmes02:00